UC ENGINEERING LIBRARY - Microfiche Collection

Number Title
-- DOE Collection (in storage -- ask a staff member for assistance)
-- NASA Collection
-- AGARD Collection
--
SUDOC Collection
-- NBS/NIST Special Publications
C13.10:
-- NBS/NIST Building Science Series
C13.29/2:
-- NBS/NIST Technical Note
C13.46:
-- NBS/NIST Monograph
C13.44:
-- Official Gazette
C21.5/2:
-- Patent Classification
C21.3/2
-- Patentee/Assignee Index
C21.27:
-- TI 88 and 89
1 Simulation (Journal) Fall 1963-1967
2 Information Retrieval Capabilities, U.S. EPA
3 Bibliography on Low-cycle Fatigue, 1957-1967
5 EPA Toxic Chemical Release Inventory (EP5.22)
7 Geotechnique (Journal) v.27-30 (1977-80)
8 Institution of Civil Engineers. Proceedings. Part I. Design and Construction + Part II. Research and Theory (Journals) v.62-65 (1977-78).
9 International Journal of Remote Sensing v.11(1990)-v.17(1996),v.20(1999).
10
NIST/NBS Special publications [for previous holdings see QC 100.U59]
For 1985 Catalog see C13.10:305/suppl. 17
For 1986 Catalog see C13.10:305/suppl. 18
11 U.S. Bureau of Standards. Technical note. [for previous holdings see QC 100.U5953]
12 Materials - Electronic Properties Directory. Bibliographic Information System.
13 Materials - Thermophysical Properties Directory. Bibliographic Information System.
13A Thermophysical and Electronic Properties. Bibliographic Information System.
15 U.S. Bureau of Standards. National standard reference data series. [for previous holdings see QC 100.U57]
16 U.S. Bureau of Standards. Monographs. [for previous holdings see QC 100.U5685]
17 Artificial intelligence memoranda of the AI Laboratory, MIT 1958-79.
18 Artificial intelligence memoranda of the AI Laboratory, Computer Science Department, Stanford University, 1963-1982.
19 U.S. Bureau of Standards. Building Science Series. [for previous holdings see TH 23.A3]
21 Journal of the British Nuclear Society (Journal) v.16 (1977). [changed title to Nuclear Energy]
22 Nuclear Energy (Journal) v.17-19 (1978-80)
23 Chemical Marketing Reporter (Journal) v.225, 1984- [for holdings see UCLID catalog]
24 Development of a Portable Wear Metal Analyzer for Field Use.
25 Particle-sized Analysis of Engine Oils: a supplement to spectrometric analysis.
27 The Inverse Problem of Optimal Control.
28 Additive Erosion Reduction Influences in the Turbulent Boundary Layer
29 NTIS PB Numbered Reports (classed together if catalogued)
30 Traffic Engineering & Control (Journal) v.21-24 (1980-83)
31 Scientific Bulletin (Journal) v.6, no.3 (1981) and v.7, no.2 (1982)
32 Artificial Intelligence v.3, 1986-
33 CAD/CAM v.3, 1986-
34 Robomatix Quicktext v.4, 1986-
35 NTIS AD Numbered Reports (classed together if catalogued)
36 Industry Standards
37 U.S. Federal Aviation Agency. FAA Statistical Handbook of Aviation
39 International Conference on New Frontiers for Hazardous Waste Mangement
40 TOC, ATP and Respiration Rate as Control Parameters for the Activated Sludge Process
41 Environmental Engineering for the School a Manual of Recommended Practice Public Health Service
42 High Angle of Attack Stability and Control
44 Maintenance Training Media An Annotated Bibliography
46 Prototype Production Process for Fabrication of Wire & Tubing by Hydrostatic Extrusion- Drawing
47 Carbon Monoxide Adsorption on a Platinum Electrode Studied by Polarization
48 Secure Automated Fabrication Boat Unloading/Pellet Storage Operations
49 Mathematical Methods Probabilistic Safety Analysis
51 Determining Conductivity by Boundary Measurements II Interior Results
52 Eulerian & Langrangian Predictions of Particulate Two Phase Flows
53 Evaluation Plan for the Air Force Clinical Laboratory
54 Vol. 1 & 2 Evaluation Plan for the Air Force Clinical Laboratory
55 Dispersion Model User's Guide
56 Evaluation of Accident Surrogates for Safety Analysis of Rural Highways
58 A Survey of Rate Dependent Strength Properties of Metals
59 Citations from the Rubber & Plastics Research Associations Database NTIS
62 References on Fatigue, 1965-1966 (ASTM)
63 NASA Activities (1982)
64
IEEE Conference Proceedings (Filed by Catalog No.; Indexed in Index To IEEE Publications Z5832.I54 in REF.) Conferences from these Areas:
A. Acoustics, Speech, Signal Processign, Circuits & Systems, Control Sustems, Information Theory, Robotics & Automation, Solid State Circuits
D. Antennas & Propagation, Components, Hybrids & Manufacturing Technology, Electron Devices, Magnetics, Microwave Theory & Techniques, Quantum Electronics & Applications, Sonics & Ultrasonics
E. Computer
(Note: All IEEE conferences are available electronically through the University Libraries subscription to the IEEE IEL)
65
SME Technical Papers (Filed by year, the Alpha Code. Indexed in the SME Database) Alpha Code:
ADAssembly
CMCasting & Molding
EEElectrical & Engineering Manufacturing
EREducation Report
FCFinishing Coating
IQInspection, Quality Control
MFMaterial Forming
MMManufacturing Management
MTMetal Removal
MSManufacturing Systems
PEProduct Engineering
TETool Engineering
66 Artificial Intelligence Research Papers, U. of Edinburgh, 1973-1986.
67 Scientific Information Bulletin (Journal) [Q1.S8149]
69 Spinoff (NASA)
70 NIST Technical Notes
71 NIST Monographs
72 Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards and Regulations
73 STAR
74 Solid State Ionics (Journal) v.26-76 (1988-1995) (incomplete holdings)


Return to Guide To The Engineering Library
Return to Engineering Library Homepage
Compiled by: James W. Clasper on 11/20/92
Last modified: jwc 8/16/04
Send comments to: Jim Clasper, Engineering Reference Librarian